• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
search

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

Business and Government in Russia: Interaction amid the crisis

Science editor: Shokhin Alexander
2016
In Russian
Number of pages: 280
ISBN: 978-5-7598-1379-8

This collection provides the insight into diff erent aspects of government relations in the circumstances of economic crisis. The task of dialogue of business and government is overcoming negative trends in economy, renewal of economical growth in current diffi cult external environments, radical improvement of business environment. Therefore the book is focused on diff erent aspects of business climate improvement by cooperation of business and government.

The book consists of four main sections that successively address the social and political aspects of economical crisis, governmental mechanisms of business support, issues of import substitution and public purchasing, legal regulation and international cooperation during the economic crisis, business associations and main trends in social policy.

At the heart of the book are materials of elective course“GR in modern Russia: Theory and Practice”, theoretical and practical work by faculty members from HSE Department of Theory and Practice of Business-Government Interaction, materials from workshops held by leading representatives of the business community and public authorities.

The book will be of interest to specialists and students of economics, political science and management and non-specialist audience interested in economy and politics.

Content sample (PDF, 2.35 Mb)

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.

Бизнес и власть в России: взаимодействие в условиях кризиса

Под ред. А.Н. Шохина

Изд. дом Высшей школы экономики, 2016
Вид издания: Научное
Количество страниц: 280
ISBN: 978-5-7598-1379-8

Коллективная монография посвящена особенностям взаимоотношений бизнеса и власти в условиях экономического кризиса. Задача диалога бизнеса и власти — это преодоление негативных трендов в экономике, возобновление экономического роста в нынешних сложных внешних условиях, а также радикальное улучшение деловой среды. Поэтому книга посвящена разным аспектам улучшения делового климата через взаимодействие бизнеса и власти.
Монография состоит из четырех основных разделов, в которых последовательно рассматриваются социально-политические аспекты экономического кризиса, государственные механизмы поддержки бизнеса, вопросы импортозамещения и государственных закупок, особенности правового регулирования, международное сотрудничество в период кризиса, вопросы самоорганизации бизнеса и основные направления социальной политики. 
В основе книги — материалы общеуниверситетского факультатива «GR в современной России: теория и практика», а также теоретические и практические наработки сотрудников кафедры теории и практики взаимодействия бизнеса и власти НИУ ВШЭ, материалы мастер-классов ведущих представителей бизнес-сообщества и органов государственной власти.
Монография адресована как специалистам, так и студентам и аспирантам экономических, политологических, менеджериальных специальностей, а также читателям-неспециалистам, интересующимся вопросами управления, политики и экономики. 

Откройте книгу (PDF, 2.35 Мб)



Эту книгу можно купить